$29 & up—Washington Wizards dwelling video games by way of April – eastpowernews






$29 & up—Washington Wizards dwelling video games by way of April | Travelzoo




















































Connor White

Deal Knowledgeable

Cheer on the Wizards and rating unique financial savings on choose dwelling video games by way of April.

Why We Love This Deal

Catch the Washington Wizards’ new look as they tackle among the greatest expertise from across the NBA. For a restricted time, Travelzoo members can save on dwelling matchups at Capital One Area in downtown D.C.

Tickets can be found within the following seating ranges:

  • $29-$39 (reg. $40-$58) … Higher-level nook/finish
  • $34-$54 (reg. $53-$75) … Higher-level heart
  • $59-$104 (reg. $82-$131) … Membership nook
  • $59-$94 (reg. $82-$119) … Decrease-level finish
  • $74-$114 (reg. $101-$146) … Decrease-level nook

Select from the next video games: 

  • vs. Oklahoma Metropolis Thunder on Monday, Jan. 8, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Detroit Pistons on Monday, Jan. 15, at 3 p.m. (MLK Day)
  • vs. Minnesota Timberwolves on Wednesday, Jan. 24, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Utah Jazz on Thursday, Jan. 25, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. L.A. Clippers on Wednesday, Jan. 31, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Cleveland Cavaliers on Wednesday, Feb. 7, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Cleveland Cavaliers on Sunday, Feb. 25, at 6 p.m.
  • vs. Orlando Magic on Wednesday, March 6, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Houston Rockets on Tuesday, March 19, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Sacramento Kings on Thursday, March 21, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Toronto Raptors on Saturday, March 32, at 8 p.m.
  • vs. Brooklyn Nets on Wednesday, March 27, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Detroit Pistons on Friday, March 29, at 7 p.m.
  • vs. Miami Warmth on Sunday, March 31, at 6 p.m.
  • vs. Chicago Bulls on Sunday, April 12, at 7 p.m.

Word: There aren’t any extra charges with this supply.

Ebook by April 12.


* Restrictions might apply. Topic to availability. All gross sales remaining. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets bought collectively will likely be seated collectively. There’s an 8-ticket most per order.

When You Can Go

Choose dwelling video games by way of April 12

Financial savings

As much as 36%

Easy methods to Ebook


Proceed to Washington Wizards

  1. Click on “Choose” subsequent to the sport of your selection.
  2. The promo code TZOOWIZ ought to apply mechanically. 
  3. Select your seats and seat part and click on “Proceed.” 
  4. Assessment your order and proceed to “Checkout.”
  5. Log in or create an account and comply with the prompts to finish your buy.

Word: There aren’t any extra charges with this supply.







Your Lately Considered Offers







$29 & up—Washington Wizards dwelling video games by way of April





























Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *